Notify specific users when a patron cancels a space or equipment booking

  1. Go to Admin > Equipment & Spaces.
  2. Under the Manage Locations tab, click on the location's edit () icon in the Action column.
  3. Under the General tab, enter the email addresses to be notified of bookings canceled by a patron for the location in the Patron Cancellation Email field.
    • Separate multiple email addresses with a comma.
    • The addresses you enter here will be notified for all equipment and space bookings that have been canceled by a patron in this location.
  4. Click the Save Location Settings button at the bottom of the page.

Selecting Equipment & Spaces from the Admin menu

Clicking a location's Edit icon in the Action column

The BCC on Confirmed/Verified Email field

Related Articles