FAQ content

Tutorials: Change the owner of a tutorial

In this article

Ownership of a tutorial can be reassigned to another user at any time. This can be done by:

  • The current owner
  • Any admin user

To change a tutorial's owner:

  1. While editing a tutorial, under the Tutorial Options tab, click on the Permissions panel to expand it.
  2. From the Owner dropdown, select the user to assign as the new owner.
  3. Click the Save Changes button at the top of the page.
The Owner dropdown