Limit the number of submissions a tutorial can receive
If you only want to collect a certain number of submissions, you can set a limit for your tutorial. When enabled, users will no longer be able to view and submit your tutorial once the limit has been reached. (However, you will still be able to view the public tutorial in preview mode.)
Please note that this is just an overall limit -- it will not prevent one user from submitting your tutorial multiple times.
To manage the submission limit:
- While editing your tutorial, go to the Tutorial Options tab.
- Click on the Submission Behavior panel to expand it
- Click the Set Submission Limit checkbox to enable or disable the submission limit.
- When enabled, enter the maximum number of submissions the tutorial can receive in the Submission Limit field.
- Click the Save Changes button.